Toutes les Prières App disponible sur le Play Store : TELECHARGEZ MAINTENANT !
 
touteslesprieres.com
FR EN ES
Déjà membre ? Connexion | Pas encore ? Inscription




 

All prayers on touteslesprieres.com Website


 

 

 


 

Prayers by themes:

 

 

 

Prayers against jealousy

Jealousy is one of the most devastating scourges, a source of conflict and unhappiness among human beings. Jealousy is an unhealthy passion in which some people take pleasure, bathe in [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: against jealousy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers Charlemagne

Charlemagne, from the Latin Carolus Magnus, or Charles I, known as "the Great", born at an unknown date (probably during the year 742, or even 747 or 748, perhaps on [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Charlemagne

 

 

Prayers Saint Theresa of Lisieux

Considered the greatest saint of the 20th century, Saint Therese of Lisieux (from her family name Therese Martin), was born on 2 January 1873 in Alençon (Orne) in France. She [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Saint Theresa of Lisieux

 

 

Prayers Friendship

As has been the case since the dawn of time and especially in our time, true friendship is not the most common thing. Most people seek friendship with people through [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Friendship

 

 

Prayers evening

Praying at night is a way of acting that every person should adopt on a daily basis. Evening prayers can be said before going to bed. The purpose is to [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: evening

 

 

Prayers Blessing

A blessing is a grace, a favour granted by God. Through priests and all other people (religious, traditionalists or simple faithful) who may be at a certain moment in a [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Blessing

 

 

Prayers Liberation

Many people have been or are under the influence of evil forces. Under the influence of these minions of the evil one, these people are not always in control of [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Liberation

 

 

Prayers difficult causes

Prayers for difficult causes are effective for complicated, desperate or difficult cases. Situations where all seems lost. If you are going through complicated times, if you think you have already [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: difficult causes

 

 

Prayers to be known by every good Christian

There are prayers in Christianity and other religions that are said by the faithful at least once a day. Every good Christian is supposed to know certain prayers that are [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: to be known by every good Christian

 

 

Prayers to God

To God, the being above all, nothing is impossible. Everything is possible with him. Whatever difficulties you find yourself in, trust in him, have faith. Pray to him and he [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: to God

 

 

Prayers Luck

When you are lucky, things usually work out in the sense that you are more successful. You always arrive at the right time to benefit from this or that thing [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Luck

 

 

Prayers Psalms

There are 150 psalms in the Bible and they are attributed to King David. According to some beliefs, each psalm has a key, a secret, which, when used with the [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Psalms

 

 

Prayers Holy Spirit

The Holy Spirit or Holy Ghost is the third person of the Trinity. His action is in perfect unity with the Father (GOD) and the Son (Jesus Christ). When we [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Holy Spirit

 

 

Prayers Understanding

Understanding between people is a very important element that conditions peace and cohesion. The Evil One knows this and always seeks to create divisions and conflicts. Satan knows that he [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Understanding

 

 

Prayers Self-confidence

Self-confidence is a fundamental element for success in everything we do. Having self-confidence allows you to face up to things, to assert yourself. When we have self-confidence, we transform our [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Self-confidence

 

 

Prayers Success

We all seek success in everything we do. Whether it is in our studies, our career, our relationships with others or life in society in general, success is for many [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Success

 

 

Prayers Saint Joseph

Saint Joseph, the husband of Mary, is a special saint because he received from God the mission to take care of Jesus and Mary. St Joseph is recognised for his [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Saint Joseph

 

 

Prayers Virgin Mary

Mary, the mother of Jesus, is a model for the Catholic and Orthodox Churches. She is known as the Mother of God (since 431 at the Council of Ephesus, because [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Virgin Mary

 

 

Prayers Protection

Protective prayers are prayers that aim to protect from the action of the forces of evil, as the name suggests. The minions of the evil one and all their spawn [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Protection

 

 

Prayers in the morning

Praying in the morning is an excellent habit to adopt by any good believer. Some people have developed this excellent habit of getting up early in the morning (at 4am, [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: in the morning

 

 

Prayers Forgiveness

Many of us have experienced offences that have shaken us so badly that it has not been easy to forgive. Frustrated, heartbroken and resentful, we wish harm and seek revenge. [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Forgiveness

 

 

Prayers Purification

Every day, through our activities and interactions with others and the environment, we get dirty in one way or another. Physically, we need to wash ourselves every day to cleanse [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Purification

 

 

Prayers New Year

Towards the end of each year, far-sighted and believing people rely spiritually on those in whom they believe. Prayers for the New Year are intended to enable the believer to [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: New Year

 

 

Prayers Novena

A novena is a prayer that is done in 9 successive days. Through this type of prayer, one asks through the intercession of a saint, an angel, the Virgin Mary [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Novena

 

 

Prayers money

Money as currency is an ambiguous reality. Opinions differ on its importance. But it is nonetheless of some importance in our present day and age for life. Since it is [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: money

 

 

Prayers Abbot Julio

Better known under the pseudonym Abbé Julio, Julien-Ernest Houssay, of his real name, was born on March 3, 1844 in Cossé-le-Vivien (Mayenne - France) and died on September 27, 1912 [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Abbot Julio

 

 

Prayers Find a job

Finding a job is an imperative ideal for any dignified adult person tending towards a certain degree of autonomy. How many people around the world are looking for a job [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Find a job

 

 

Prayers for deceased

Losing a loved one is often a daunting ordeal. If we consider death as the end of biological life, it is also a passage to the fullness of real life. [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: for deceased

 

 

Prayers Saints

Saints are divine creatures of different categories: Angels and Archangels, Cherubim and Seraphim, Patriarchs and Matriarchs, Prophets and Martyrs, Apostles and Evangelists, Committed Laymen and Priests, Bishops and Popes, Heroes [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Saints

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers Chaplet

According to the Larousse, the rosary is an object of devotion consisting of a sort of necklace of threaded grains, which one passes successively through one's fingers, reciting certain prayers, [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Chaplet

 

 

 

 

Prayers for the dying

Prayers for those who are about to die. [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: for the dying

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers Desperate Causes

Prayers for desperate causes. If you are in situations where you think that everything is lost, if you are in situations where you think that there is nothing more to [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Desperate Causes

 

 

Prayers against theft

Prayers to be preserved from theft. [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: against theft

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers incubi, succubi

Husbands and wives at night. [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: incubi, succubi

 

 

 

 

Prayers evil eye

The evil eye is a kind of negative energy, a bad spell, a sometimes persistent misfortune that seriously harms happiness. Everything you do doesn't work. When you get somewhere, people [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: evil eye

 

 

 

 

Prayers intuition

True intuition is the sudden revelation of what is. It's a flash of truth. It has nothing to do with our fears or desires. Here we offer prayers that can [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: intuition

 

 

Prayers lost objects

What's the most frightening thing about losing something important? To help you put more luck on your side to find something you have lost, here are some prayers. [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: lost objects

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers housing

What joy, what happiness to have, to find or obtain safe housing. We fight day and night and sometimes a lifetime to get there for some people, and for others [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: housing

 

 

Prayers alcohol

Alcohol, when abused, can create addictions that are harmful to oneself, to those around you or to the people around you. The damage can be enormous. Entire lives destroyed. IF [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: alcohol

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers family

The family is the basic unit of society. When there is harmony in a family, its members reflect this harmony in their interactions with other families in society. The prayers [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: family

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers before lunch

It is good to pray before meals to thank God. Here are gathered some prayers before the meal. You will also find [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: before lunch

 

 

Prayers after lunch

After (as before) the meal, we must give thanks to our Lord God Almighty for all the blessings He bestows on us. Here are some prayers we offer you after [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: after lunch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers Marthe Robin

Born on 13 March 1902 in Châteauneuf-de-Galaure and died on 6 February 1981, Marthe Robin was a French Catholic mystic. Crossing the 20th century, Marthe Robin radiates a love that [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Marthe Robin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prayers against bitter enemies

Bitter enemies seek to destroy you, to annihilate you. They are trying by all means to destroy you. For this, they use different means to achieve their objectives: slander, backbiting, [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: against bitter enemies

 

 

 

 

Prayers slander

Slander is often a terribly effective weapon of destruction that is often used by malicious people to annihilate, to discredit. These people may be driven by jealousy or out of [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: slander

 

 

Prayers Jean Pliya

Pliya Jean was a Beninese man born on 21 July 1933 in Djougou (Benin) and died on 14 May 2015 in Dakar (Senegal). A geography teacher and writer, he was [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: Jean Pliya

 

 

Prayers antes del trabajo

Entrusting your work, your profession, your daily tasks to God is a prerequisite for everything to go well. Great ideas, intuition, good words, etc. come from the Holy Spirit. Here [...] READ MORE and See all the prayers of the theme: antes del trabajo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 




 

Prayers at random:

● Prayer for a new year filled with success
●Prière de bénédiction du couple et de la famille
●Pius X's Prayer to the Blessed Virgin Maryto obtain the graces necessary for all spiritual needs
●Prayer to Plead the Blood of Jesus
●The Rain of Elixir of BlessingsA Prayer to the Great Guru and his wise wives
●Prayer to Saint Israelagainst claudication
●Litaniesof the Immaculate Conception
●Psalm 4To ask for God's help. To win a lawsuit. To get the chance. To have good harvests, especially wheat, wine and oil. Against calumnies. Against insomnia.
●Prayer to Saint Hyacinthto be protected from drowning
●Prayer to Saint Martinto get patience
●Prayer after the death of a mother
●Psalm 150To chase away worries
●Act of reparation
●Protection prayeragainst occult attacks
●Prayer to Saint Cloud or Clodoaldto fight against herpes
●Psalm 60 :To keep the soldiers safe from harm and danger
●Psalm 61 :Against enemies seeking to strike us down when serious difficulties arise. Against the loss of a place or situation. Against curses. Against unjustly acquired wealth.
●Prayer of surrender to the Holy Spirit
●A prayer for courageduring a storm of life
●Psalm 55 :Asks for help against a ruthless enemy.
●Act of abjurationTo break the evil bonds originating from contact with the occult world
●Prayerfor World Peace #1
●Prayerto ask God for repentance
●Prayer to Saint Paulto be preserved against misfortunes and accidents
●Litanie pour les prêtres
●Prayer Against Anxiety -Isaiah 41:10

● Conditions générales d'utilisation ● Confidentialité

© 2022 - www.touteslesprieres.com | www.allPowerfulPrayers.com | Cookies

promouvoirCompetences.com

Toutes les Prières App disponible sur le Play Store : TELECHARGEZ MAINTENANT !
 
touteslesprieres.com
FR EN ES
Déjà membre ? Connexion | Pas encore ? Inscription




 

Toutes les prières du site touteslesprieres.com


 

 

 


 

Prières par thème :

 

 

 

Prières contre la jalousie

La jalousie est l'un des fléaux les plus dévastateurs, source de conflits et de malheurs entre les êtres humains. La jalousie est une passion malsaine dans laquelle certaines personnes s'y [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : contre la jalousie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières Charlemagne

Charlemagne, du latin Carolus Magnus, ou Charles Ier dit « le Grand », né à une date inconnue (vraisemblablement durant l'année 742, voire 747 ou 748, peut-être le 2 avril), [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Charlemagne

 

 

Prières Sainte Thérèse de Lisieux

Considérée comme la plus grande sainte du XXe siècle, Sainte Thérèse de Lisieux (de son nom de famille Thérèse Martin), est née le 2 janvier 1873 à Alençon (Orne) en [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Sainte Thérèse de Lisieux

 

 

Prières Amitié

Comme depuis la nuit des temps et principalement à notre époque, la véritable amitié n'est pas la chose la plus commune. La plupart des personnes cherchent amitié avec les personnes [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Amitié

 

 

Prières du soir

Prier le soir est une façon d'agir que chaque personne devrait adopter au quotidien. Les prières du soir peuvent être faites avant de se coucher. L'objectif est de remercier Dieu pour [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : du soir

 

 

Prières Bénédiction

La bénédiction est une grâce, une faveur accordée par Dieu. A travers les prêtres et toutes les autres personnes (religieux, traditionnalistes ou simples fidèles) qui peuvent être à un certain [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Bénédiction

 

 

Prières Libération

Beaucoup de personnes ont déjà été ou sont sous l'emprise des forces maléfiques. Sous l'action de ces suppôts du malin, ces personnes ne sont pas toujours au contrôle de tous [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Libération

 

 

Prières causes difficiles

Les prières pour les causes difficiles sont efficaces pour les cas compliqués, désespérés ou difficiles. Des situations ou tout semble perdu. Si vous vivez des moments compliqués, si vous pensez [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : causes difficiles

 

 

Prières à connaître par tout bon chrétien

Il existe dans le christianisme et dans d'autres religions aussi, des prières qui sont dites par les fidèles au moins une fois chaque jour. Tout bon chrétien est censé connaître [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : à connaître par tout bon chrétien

 

 

Prières à Dieu

A Dieu, l'être au dessus de tout, rien n'est impossible. Tout est possible avec lui. Quelles que soient les difficultés dans lesquelles vous vous retrouvez, ayez confiance en lui, ayez [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : à Dieu

 

 

Prières Chance

Quand vous êtes chanceux, les choses se déroulent généralement dans le sens où vous connaissez plus de succès. Vous arrivez toujours au bon moment pour bénéficier de telle ou telle [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Chance

 

 

Prières Psaumes

Les psaumes dans la Bible sont au nombre de 150. On attribue la composition de ces psaumes au roi David. D'après certaines croyances, chaque psaume a une clef, un secret, [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Psaumes

 

 

Prières Saint-Esprit

L'Esprit-Saint ou le Saint-Esprit est la troisième personne de la Trinité. Son action est en unité parfaite avec le Père (DIEU) et le Fils (Jésus-Christ). Quand nous sommes dans un [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Saint-Esprit

 

 

Prières Entente

L'entente entre les Hommes est un élément très important qui conditionne la paix, la cohésion. Le Malin sachant celà, il cherche toujours à créer des divisions, des conflits. Dans ses [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Entente

 

 

Prières Confiance en soi

La confiance en soi est un élément fondamental pour réussir dans tout ce qu'on peut entreprendre. Avoir confiance en soi permet de faire face, de s'affirmer. Quand on aconfiance en [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Confiance en soi

 

 

Prières Réussite

Nous cherchons tous la réussite dans tout ce que nous entreprenons. Que ce soit dans les études, le parcours professionnel, les relations avec les autres ou la vie en société [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Réussite

 

 

Prières Saint Joseph

Saint Joseph, époux de Marie, est un saint particulier de par le fait qu'il a reçu de Dieu la mission de s'occuper de Jésus et Marie. On reconnaît à Saint [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Saint Joseph

 

 

Prières Vierge Marie

Marie, la mère de Jésus, est un modèle pour les Eglises catholique et orthodoxes. Elle est connue sous les appelations Mère de Dieu (depuis 431 au Concile d'Ephèse, parce que [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Vierge Marie

 

 

Prières Protection

Les prières de protection sont des prières qui ont pour objectif comme le nom l'indique, de protéger de l'action des forces du mal. Les suppôts du malin et toute leur [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Protection

 

 

Prières du matin

Prier au lever le matin est une excellente habitude à adopter par tout bon croyant. Certaines personnes ont pris cette excellente habitude de se lever tôt le matin (à 4h, [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : du matin

 

 

Prières Pardon

Beaucoup d'entre-nous avons déjà subi des offenses qui nous ont tellement ébranlé qu'il n'a pas été facile de pardonner. Frustrés, le coeur en morceaux et plein de rancoeur, nous souhaitons [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Pardon

 

 

Prières Purification

Chaque jour, par nos activités et les interactions que nous avons avec les autres et l'environnement, nous nous salissons d'une manière ou d'une autre. Physiquement, nous avons besoin de nous [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Purification

 

 

Prières Nouvelle année

Vers la fin de chaque année, les personnes prévoyantes et croyantes s'en remettent spirituellement à ceux en quoi elles croient. Les prières destinées à la nouvelle année ont pour objectif [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Nouvelle année

 

 

Prières Neuvaine

Une neuvaine est une prière qui se fait en 9 jours successifs. Par ce type de prière, on demande par l'intercession d'un saint, d'un ange, de la Vierge Marie ou [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Neuvaine

 

 

Prières argent

L'argent en tant que monnaie est une réalité ambigue. Les avis des uns et des autres divergent sur son importance. Mais, il n'en démeure pas moins qu'il soit d'une certaine [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : argent

 

 

Prières Abbé Julio

Plus connu sous le pseudonyme d'Abbé Julio, Julien-Ernest Houssay, de son véritable nom, est né le 3 mars 1844 à Cossé-le-Vivien (Mayenne - France) et est décédé le 27 septembre [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Abbé Julio

 

 

Prières Trouver un emploi

Trouver un emploi est un idéal impératif pour toute personne adulte digne tendant à une certaine autonomie. Combien de personnes à travers le monde recherchent un emploi chaque jour pour [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Trouver un emploi

 

 

Prières pour défunt

Perdre un être cher constitue souvent une épreuve redoutable. Si on considère la mort comme la fin de la vie biologique, elle est aussi un passage vers la plénitude de la [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : pour défunt

 

 

Prières Saints

Les Saints sont des créatures divines de différentes catégories : Anges et Archanges, Chérubins et Séraphins, Patriarches et Matriarches, Prophètes et Martyrs, Apôtres et Evangélistes, Laïcs engagés et Prêtres, Evêques et [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Saints

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières Chapelet

Selon le Larousse, le chapelet est un objet de dévotion consistant en une sorte de collier de grains enfilés, que l'on fait passer successivement entre ses doigts, en récitant certaines prières, notamment, chez les [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Chapelet

 

 

 

 

Prières pour les mourants

Prières pour les personnes qui sont sur le point de rendre l'âme. [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : pour les mourants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières Causes désespérées

Prières pour les causes désespérées. Si vous êtes dans des situations  où vous pensez que tout est perdu, si vous êtes dans des situations où vous pensez qu'il n'y a [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Causes désespérées

 

 

Prières contre le vol

Prières pour être préservé du vol. [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : contre le vol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières incubes, succubes

Maris et femmes de nuit. [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : incubes, succubes

 

 

 

 

Prières mauvais oeil

Le mauvais oeil est une sorte d'énergie négative, un mauvais sort, une malchance parfois persistante qui nuit gravement au bonheur. Tout ce que vous entreprenez ne marche pas. Quand vous arrivez [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : mauvais oeil

 

 

 

 

Prières intuition

La véritable intuition est la révélation soudaine de ce qui est. C'est un éclair de vérité. Rien à voir avec nos craintes ou nos envies. Nous vous proposons ici des prières [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : intuition

 

 

Prières objets perdus

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a de plus angoissant quand vous perdez quelque chose d'important. Pour vous permettre de mettre plus de chance de votre côté afin de retrouver un objet quelconque [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : objets perdus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières logement

Quelle joie, quelle bonheur d'avoir, de trouver ou d'obtenir un logement sûr. Nous nous battons jour et nuit et parfois toute une vie pour y arriver pour certain(e)s, et pour [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : logement

 

 

Prières alcool

L'alcool, quand on en abuse peut créer des dépendances nuisibles pour soi-même, pour son entourage ou pour les personnes qu'on est amené à cotoyer. Les ravages peuvent être énormes. Des vies [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : alcool

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières famille

La famille est la cellule de base de la société. Quand il y a harmonie dans une famille, les membres de celle-ci reflètent cette harmonie dans les échanges avec les [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : famille

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières avant le repas

Il est bon de prier avant les repas pour remercier Dieu. Voici rassemblées, quelques prières avant le repas. Retrouvez également [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : avant le repas

 

 

Prières après le repas

Après (comme avant) le repas, nous devons rendre grâce à notre Seigneur Dieu Tout-Puissant pour tous les bienfaits dont Il nous comble. Nous vous proposons ici quelques prières après le repas. [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : après le repas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières Marthe Robin

Née le 13 mars 1902 à Châteauneuf-de-Galaure et décédée le 6 février 1981, Marthe Robin était une mystique catholique fraçaise. Traversant le XXe siècle, Marthe Robin rayonne d’un amour qui transfigure [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Marthe Robin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prières contre ennemis acharnés

Les ennemis acharnés cherchent à vous détruire, à vous anéantir. Ils cherchent par tous les moyens à vous réduire à néant. Pour cela, ils usent de différents moyens pour parvenir [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : contre ennemis acharnés

 

 

 

 

Prières calomnie

La calomnie est souvent une arme de destruction terriblement efficace qui est souvent utilisée par des personnes malveillantes pour anéantir, discréditer. Ces personnes peuvent être mues par la jalousie ou [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : calomnie

 

 

Prières Jean Pliya

Pliya Jean était un béninois né le 21 juillet 1933 à Djougou (Bénin) et décédé le 14 mai 2015 à dakar (Sénégal). Enseignant de géographie et écrivain, il fut Responsable de [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : Jean Pliya

 

 

Prières avant le travail

Confier à Dieu votre travail, votre métier, vos tâches quotidiennes est un préalable pour que tout aille pour le mieux. Les idées géniales, l'intuition, les bonnes paroles, etc. viennent de [...] LIRE PLUS et Voir toutes les prières du thème : avant le travail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 




 

Prières au hasard :

● Prière pour une nouvelle année remplie de succès
●PrièrePour se libérer des esprits incubes et succubes (maris et femmes de nuit)
●Ave Maria - Je vous salue Marie
●La prière de Jésus pour l'unité
●Neuvaine au Sacré-Coeur de Jésus pour se préparer au 1er vendredi du mois
●Litaniesdu Saint Nom de Jésus
●Neuvaine de purification de l'arbre généalogique
●Prière à Sainte Flaminepour la guérison des maladies des yeux et pour conserver une bonne vue
●Psaume 145 :pour éloigner instantanément les revenants ou les mauvais esprits
●Prière à Notre-Dame du Oui
●Psaume 88Pour l'abaissement des orgueilleux. Chute des potentats ; écroulement des trônes. Contre les iniquités sociales, les pillages et les paniques.
●Prière à Saint Wasnonpour la guérison des maladies de la rate
●Prière à Saint Josephpour avoir un bon mariage
●Prière de saint Thomas Morepour obtenir l’humour
●Chapelet de Sœur Pierre Claver Zoungoula
●Invocations à Jésus outragé dans sa Face Adorableen réparation des blasphèmes et pour la conversion des blasphémateurs
●Une prièrepour le bouclier de Dieu
●Verset de protectioncontre la sorcellerie (46-Al Ahqaf :29-32)
●Psaume 62Pour recevoir la bénédiction divine
●Prière à Saint Odilonen faveur des défunts
●Neuvaine à Notre Dame de Fatima
●Abandon à la volonté de Dieu
●Prière à Sainte Lucie (#1) contre la chute des dents
●Consécration au Sacré-Coeur de Jésus
●Prière à Saint NicolasGrossesse, femme enceinte, protection des enfants, des orphelins
●Prière de guérison et de conversion

● Conditions générales d'utilisation ● Confidentialité

© 2022 - www.touteslesprieres.com | www.allPowerfulPrayers.com | Cookies

promouvoirCompetences.com